« Back

Simulation Manufacturers

Disclaimer: The UTMB Patient Simulation Center and its staff do not have any financial interest/arrangement with any of the companies or products listed above. They are listed for informational reasons only and their listing does not imply any endorsement of their products by UTMB or its staff.

Simulation Societies



Center Staff

Ronald Levy, MD

Assistant Director
Stefanie Fischer, MD

Education Director
Beth Teegarden, MD

Center Coordinator
Jonathan Garza, BS

Teaching Faculty
Sharif Mohamed, MD
Ryan Griffin, MD
Michael Cook, MD
Axel Rodriguez, MD

Support Staff
Kimberly Danesi